UPCOMING EVENTS

McPherson Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Sep 6
E- Sport Club
-
Room 105
Education Foundation Meeting
-
McPherson Library
Thu, Sep 8
Game Club
-
Room 105
Soccer Practice
-
Field
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
PTA Board Meeting
-
Room 500
Soccer Games
-
Tue, Sep 13
VAPA Music
-
E- Sport Club
-
Room 105
Ice Cream Social-Mcpherson Education Foundation
-
Field and Libray
Wed, Sep 14
Phoenix House Middle School
-
500
Foundation Color Run
-
Thu, Sep 15
Game Club
-
Room 105
Soccer Practice
-
Field
Fri, Sep 16
VAPA Music
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Soccer Games
-
Robotics Team Potluck
-
Room 500
Tue, Sep 20
VAPA Music
-
E- Sport Club
-
Room 105
Wed, Sep 21
Phoenix House Middle School
-
500
Thu, Sep 22
Game Club
-
Room 105
Soccer Practice
-
Field
5th Grade Science Camp Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 23
VAPA Music
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Soccer Games
-
SSC Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Sep 27
VAPA Music
-
E- Sport Club
-
Room 105
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Game Club
-
Room 105
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
Field