Calendar

McPherson Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Girl Scout Troop Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
8th Grade Promotion Meeting For Parents
-
Room 302
Chipotle Family Dinner Night
-
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 3440 E Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Galentines
-
Sat, Feb 10
Girl Scouts Women in STEM
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tile Wall Decorating
-
Tue, Feb 13
Foundation Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
The Great Kindness Challenge
-
Tue, Feb 20
The Great Kindness Challenge
-
ELPAC Testing
-
Wed, Feb 21
5th Grade Field Trip
South Coast Repertory, 655 Town Center Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
The Great Kindness Challenge
-
Tile Wall Decorating
-
Thu, Feb 22
The Great Kindness Challenge
-
Fri, Feb 23
The Great Kindness Challenge
-
Tile Wall Decorating
-
Sat, Feb 24