UPCOMING EVENTS

McPherson Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Girl Scout Troop Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 11
Foundation Meeting
-
McPherson Library
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Meet the Masters (7th Grade)
McPherson Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 14
Meet the Masters (8th Grade)
McPherson Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Sibling/Staff Lottery Window
-
Lotterease Website
Wed, Jan 19
Sibling/Staff Lottery Window
-
Lotterease Website
Meet the Masters
-
McPherson Cafeteria
Cub Scout Pack (453) Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 20
Sibling/Staff Lottery Window
-
Lotterease Website
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Girl Scout Troop Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Lottery Application window - General Public
-
Lotterease Website
Principal's Coffee & PTSA Meeting
-
Virtual
Cub Scout Pack (453) Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29