UPCOMING EVENTS

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Mad Science / K-5
-
Lunch Tables
Middle School Soccer Games
-
Tue, Oct 2
K-5 TechKidz Stop-Motion Animation!
-
Teacher's Lounge
OC Arts K-5
-
Room 500
Foundation Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Oct 3
All School Flag
-
Quad
Kinder Pumpkin Patch Tour - Tanaka Farms
-
Tanaka Farms, 5380 University Dr, Irvine, CA 92612, USA
Cub Scout Meeting Pack 453
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 4
Academic Chess
-
Teachers Lounge
Middle School Soccer Practice
-
McPherson Magnet School, 333 S Prospect St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
PTSA Board Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Oct 5
After School Dance - Hip Hop Dance Class
-
Cafeteria
GSOC Troop 2885
-
Library
Sat, Oct 6
Saturday School/ Credit Recovery
-
Various Class Rooms
Sun, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 11
Middle School Soccer Practice
-
McPherson Magnet School, 333 S Prospect St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Sat, Oct 13
Saturday School/ Credit Recovery
-
Various Class Rooms
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Mad Science / K-5
-
Lunch Tables
Middle School Soccer Games
-
Tue, Oct 16
8th Fullerton Justice Center Field Trip
-
Fullerton Justice Center
K-5 TechKidz Stop-Motion Animation!
-
Teacher's Lounge
OC Arts K-5
-
Room 500
OCMaker Arduino Training
-
Urban Workshop, 365 Clinton St A, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Wed, Oct 17
Meet the Masters Elementary Art Assemblies K-5
-
Cafeteria
Chuck E Cheese Family Dinner Fundraiser
-
Chuck E. Cheese's, 1875 N Tustin St, Orange, CA 92865, USA
Cub Scout Meeting Pack 453
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 18
8th Fullerton Justice Center Field Trip
-
North Justice Center, 1275 N Berkeley Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832, USA
Academic Chess
-
Teachers Lounge
Sat, Oct 20
Saturday School/ Credit Recovery
-
Various Class Rooms
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Book Fair
-
Library
ELAC Meeting
-
Library
Mad Science / K-5
-
Lunch Tables
SSC
-
Library
Sat, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School/ Credit Recovery
-
Various Class Rooms
Sun, Oct 28
Sat, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School/ Credit Recovery
-
Various Class Rooms

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 381-McPherson-Field Trips
  • 381-McPherson-General
  • 381-McPherson-Use of Facilities