UPCOMING EVENTS

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
All School Flag
-
Quad
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Femineer Club
-
Room 302
Tue, Jan 8
Fire Drill
Football Practice
-
Foundation Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
2nd Grade Kellogg House Field Trip
-
Kellogg Drive, Kellogg Dr, Anaheim, CA, USA
Academic Chess
-
Room 500
MS Volleyball & Flag Football Practice
-
Field/Blacktop
Robotics Middle School
-
Room 403
PTSA Board Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 12
Saturday School Credit Recovery
-
Various Locations
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Femineer Club
-
Room 302
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Sibling Lottery
Office/Nicole Rostom
Cub Scout Pack 453
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 17
Sibling Lottery
Office/Nicole Rostom
Mad Science Demo
-
Quad Lunch Area
Academic Chess
-
Room 500
Robotics Middle School
-
Room 403
Movie Night -
-
Middle School Quad
Fri, Jan 18
Sibling Lottery
Office/Nicole Rostom
Sat, Jan 19
Sibling Lottery
Office/Nicole Rostom
Sun, Jan 20
Sibling Lottery
Office/Nicole Rostom
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Polly's Pies Family Dinner Night
-
Polly's Pies Restaurant & Bakery, 2025 N Tustin St, Orange, CA 92865, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cub Scout Pack 453
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Field Trip: Fullerton Arboretum
-
Fullerton Arboretum, 1900 Associated Rd, Fullerton, CA 92831, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Academic Chess
-
Room 500
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Disneyland Band Concert
-
Arlington Drive, Arlington Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Sat, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School / Credit Recovery
-
Various Locations
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Used Uniform Sale
-
Middle School Quad/Grassy Area
Subscribe to Alerts Femineer Club
-
room 302
Subscribe to Alerts Marathon Club/K.R.O.C
-
Soccer Fields
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Valentine Gram Sales
Before & After School by Front of Office
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Field Trip: Fullerton Arboretum
-
Fullerton Arboretum, 1900 Associated Rd, Fullerton, CA 92831, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Academic Chess
-
Room 500
Fri, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Book Fair
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Sno Sites Journalism
-
Biola University, 13800 Biola Ave, La Mirada, CA 90639, USA
Sat, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School Credit Recovery
-
Various Locations

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 381-McPherson-Field Trips
  • 381-McPherson-General
  • 381-McPherson-Use of Facilities