UPCOMING EVENTS

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Tech Squad Apple Field Trip
-
Apple Fashion Island, 1113 Newport Center Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92660, USA
K-5 TechKidz Stop-Motion Animation!
-
Teacher's Lounge
OC Arts K-5
-
Room 500
Thu, Nov 1
1st Grade Character Matters Rehearsal
-
Cafeteria
Academic Chess
-
Teachers Lounge
MS Volleyball & Flag Football
-
Field/Blacktop
PTSA Board Meeting
-
Library
Sat, Nov 3
Saturday School/ Credit Recovery
-
Various Class Rooms
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Mad Science / K-5
-
Lunch Tables
MS Volleyball & Flag Football Practice
-
Field/Blacktop
Wed, Nov 7
All School Flag
-
Quad
All School Flag
-
Principal Coffee
-
room 500
Field Trip ELMO Nature Center/Kinder
-
El Modena Nature Center
1st Grade Character Matters Rehearsal
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 8
1st Grade Character Matters Rehearsal
-
Cafeteria
Academic Chess
-
Teachers Lounge
MS Volleyball & Flag Football Practice
-
Field/Blacktop
Robotics / Middle School
-
Room 403
STEM Night
-
All School & Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
7th Grade Medieval Times Field Trip
-
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament, 7662 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620, USA
K-5 OC Arts
-
Room 500
Football Practice
-
Nohl Canyon Musical
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 14
McPherson Family Dinner -Miguel Jr's
-
Miguel's Jr., 1325 N Tustin St, Orange, CA 92867, USA
Nohl Canyon Musical
-
Thu, Nov 15
MS Volleyball & Flag Football Practice
-
Field/Blacktop
Robotics / Middle School
-
Room 403
Nohl Canyon Musical
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 16
Fire Drill
Kinder Mini-Feast
-
In Front of Room 703-702-701
Nohl Canyon Musical
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts Magic School Bus Play Field Trip / 1st Grade
-
La Mirada Boulevard, La Mirada Blvd, La Mirada, CA, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Fit 2 B Kids Program K-5
-
Field at McPherson
Subscribe to Alerts Femineer Club
-
Room 302

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 381-McPherson-Field Trips
  • 381-McPherson-General
  • 381-McPherson-Use of Facilities